• Board of Directors


  • The Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is the legal representative of the Chamber and is comprised of a group of highly committed individuals. Because of their interest in Mount Dora, their varied business backgrounds, their standing in the community and their passion for giving back, these professionals were selected to advise and direct in policy and objective setting while adhering to Chamber bylaws. Each director contributes to the decision-making process and individually represent a particular sector of the business and professional community.

  • John-Pease.jpg
  • Joe Lewis
    Chairman of the Board
    Mount Dora Boating Center & Marina

  • Robin Skaggs
  • Robin Skaggs
    Vice Chairman of the Board
    Watson Realty Corp

  • Amanda Kelley
  • Amanda Kelley
    Kelley Painting

  • AkhtarHussain.jpg
  • Amy Becker
    Becker's Best Shoes

  • Mount-Dora-Chamber-Board-Member-photo-coming-soon.png
  • Stevie Solanick
    Pisces Rising

  • DavidNwogu.jpg
  • Kim Stewart
    At Large
    Kim Y Stewart, CPA

  • Coming Soon
  • Wilky Briette

  • Ozell ward mount dora chamber of commerce board of directors
  • Ozell Ward
    Marie's Custom Shutters

  • Leslie Campione - Leslie Campione, P.A., Attorney At Law
  • Leslie Campione
    Lake County Liaison
    Leslie Campione, P.A., Attorney at Law

  • Mount-Dora-Chamber-Board-Member-joe-lewis-mount-dora-boating-center-and-marina.png
  • Dana Rocca
    Walk In The Woods

  • Pic Coming
  • Sam Patel
    Viva Liquors

  • Mount-Dora-Chamber-Board-Member-photo-coming-soon.png
  • Sarah Herrick
    Board Liaison
    Mount Dora Community Trust